2007 Festival’s Jury


The jury was composed by: José F. Pinheiro, Nuno Galopim e Oscar Sarmiento.



José F. Pinheiro – Directed between 1990 and the present day about two hundred music videos and several music shows, documentaries (“Madredeus – O Paraíso”, 1997) and videoconcerts (among these was the Sonic Youth live recording at the “Campo Pequeno” in 1993). More recently, premiered his first documentary film “Brava Dança” in March 2007.




 Nuno Galopim – Arts Editor of the “Diário de Notícias” and co-author of the blog “Sound + Vision“.





Oscar Sarmiento – Producer responsible for the retrospective of Spanish videoclips “Eclectia” and Production Coordinator at TVE.



PS. More complete info here (in portuguese).


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: